Tags

Life seems vague as you yearn for true success,but it takes the heat and heart to endure everything to its best.
A renown physics lecturer at a university in Ghana once told his personal life story; I was very young child at the middle school when things started getting worse in my family,it really ruined my studies as I have to toil to support my family make a living since I was the eldest born.The day of judgment come for as to write our final exams,lo and behold I failed totally and couldn’t journey my way to the next level.
With endurance on my side and persistence,I wrote and wrote for about seven times before the Lord answered my prayers.I passed and ever since my life became exceptional as I fought in any academia and sealed through with ease.
This account strengthen our minds of how we’ve got to fight although failures may come our way!

