“Uplifting Psalms Daily”

“Let everything that has breath praise the Lord!”:

1 Praise ye the LORD. Praise God in his sanctuary: praise him in the firmament of his power.
2 Praise him for his mighty acts: praise him according to his excellent greatness.
3 Praise him with the sound of the trumpet: praise him with the psaltery and harp.
4 Praise him with the timbrel and dance: praise him with stringed instruments and organs.
5 Praise him upon the loud cymbals: praise him upon the high sounding cymbals.
6 Let every thing that hath breath praise the LORD. Praise ye the Lord. (Psalm 150 – KJV)
Oh Lord Jesus Christ,how blessed you have made Me today as I woke up from bed
I come before you Lord with a ceaseless singing and praises, for you are all loving and all merciful God.It is you God who has made us,not we ourselves, that portrays how unlimited you are in all your exploration to greatness.
Oh Lord,Your word have I hidden in my heart, that I might not sin against You today and the rest of my life!
I will meditate on Your precepts and contemplate Your ways always .I will delight myself in Your statutes ;I will not forget Your word from now onwards!
Deal bountifully with Your servant this week and the following months, that I may live and keep Your word.
Open my eyes Oh my father Jesus Christ of Nazareth that I may see your wondrous things from Your law now and forever more…… Amen…… ©™
ote from Royal Bird
http://bit.ly/Notepad_Pro

May The Lord Grant Your Wishes Always and forever _Amen

